Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Babcock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Babcock

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Anlauf

Ryan Anlauf

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best! The team is super friendly and all work as a great team."
Profile photo of Jen Babcock

Jen Babcock

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"All of Chad's employees and Chad himself make sure we are always taken care of. I refer his State Farm to anyone who might be looking for insurance and even those who aren't."
Profile photo of Hailey Houtz

Hailey Houtz

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik gave me a quote and was professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Made me feel comfortable and was understanding of what I needed!"
Profile photo of Eman soliman

Eman soliman

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with State Farm over the years and very affordable rates! Heather Cripe is a wonderful representative with outstanding service, professionalism and patience. Looking forward to many more years to come with State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Emily Mitchell-Johnson

Emily Mitchell-Johnson

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Heather. She has all the qualities I want in am insurance agent. Not only is she knowledgeable, she took the time to get to know me and my family. She also stays on top of all of my insurance needs. I'm incredibly happy with the service from her and her office."
Profile photo of Jamila Zablah

Jamila Zablah

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather, one of the agents at Chad Babcock State Farm, was very helpful when I called in to get my car insured. I was very direct on what I wanted and needed, and in a matter of minutes she offered me a great deal. She is very kind and extremely helpful, I would definitely recommend her and the agency to first-time policy holders and young people."
Profile photo of raven hill

raven hill

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience switching our auto insurance over after moving to this area. Erik is always friendly and super helpful with anything we need!"
Profile photo of Dom Schleif

Dom Schleif

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best insurance agency in MN. Chad, you're the man! Wah, wah, wah BILB"
Profile photo of Terese Smith

Terese Smith

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristy Britt was very helpful, informative, professional and friendly. Thank you for helping me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Paul Arnal

Paul Arnal

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blake Barta is a wonderous help, I recommend to any person looking to increase the value of their insurance."
Profile photo of Mario Bertogliat

Mario Bertogliat

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke at great length with Blake Barta about several different policies and ways of bundling. He is very knowledgeable and creates an environment free of pressure. I would recommend Blake and the Chad Babcock State Farm Agency for any first time buyer. Thanks, team!"
Profile photo of Bryce Montgomery

Bryce Montgomery

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather was so amazing! Loved the help I got and all of my questions answered!"
Profile photo of Taylor Wescott

Taylor Wescott

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik was super helpful with helping me set up insurance for my business! He answered all my questions with professionalism. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joan Roisum

Joan Roisum

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jack Steffensen

Jack Steffensen

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team over at Chad Babcock State Farm in St. Paul! Heather is very responsive and helpful with whatever you need. I highly recommend contacting them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grace

Grace

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric & Heather are very professional and quick to respond whenever I need assistance! Could not recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Christine Gremillion

Christine Gremillion

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is fantastic to work with! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Ifeolu Akinnola

Ifeolu Akinnola

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Decided to look into a new car insurance provider and I was happy to receive speedy and polite emails from Heather."
Profile photo of Steve Friedlander

Steve Friedlander

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Chad Babcock group has served me and my family extremely well since we moved back to the twin cities in 2019. Every person working for the group has been terrific, very responsive and quick to act on all of my questions or requests. Erik Miller in particular has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Teresa Naughton

Teresa Naughton

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we decided to switch both our auto and home policies to a new provider, Heather was very prompt, clear and extremely helpful as we gathered information. We are very happy with our new auto and home policies with State Farm and are grateful for Heather's very good, careful work."
Profile photo of Dennis Nelson

Dennis Nelson

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great response time for needed services"
Profile photo of Wally Christensen

Wally Christensen

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switch a couple years ago & saved money. Agent is very responsive & claims is so easy to work with & fast. Any claim we had was dealt with very quickly & professionally. Love this insurance company!!"
Profile photo of cody winter

cody winter

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik Miller at State Farm made the process of insuring the wedding ring for my wife quick and smooth. the service was extraordinary and Erik is super friendly. I look forward to working with Erik in future."
Profile photo of Joseph Giorno

Joseph Giorno

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Erik with the purchase of my new home's insurance. Fantastic experience. I had no idea that State Farm also did insurances for engagements rings and boats and stuff. Needless to say, I bundled all that together. Super easy, super friendly."
Profile photo of Noah Johnson

Noah Johnson

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erik Miller at the Chad Babcock State Farm location helped me go from an over priced competitor insurance company to a a reasonable monthly premium that covers more than 10x than what the competitor offered me. Felt welcomed and always gets back to me if I have any questions. Highly recommend ."